Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of James Delingpole

Michael A. Hoffman II

10

Michael is a revisionist historian who describes himself ‘a lover, not a hater’. A former reporter for the New York bureau of the Associated Press and author of nine history books - many of them currently banned.

https://www.revisionisthistory.org

↓ ↓ ↓

If you need silver and gold bullion - and who wouldn't in these dark times? - then the place to go is T…

This post is for paid subscribers

James Delingpole
The delingpod
For ten years I kept badgering my son to read War and Peace. “It’s possibly the greatest novel you’ll ever read. You’ll love it! It’s a masterpiece,” I promised. And for ten years, he resisted. When finally he did read it, he admitted to me that I was right. “So why didn’t you read it earlier?” I asked. “Because you were so annoyingly enthusiastic about it!”, he replied.
This is why my advice to you is “Don’t listen to the delingpod! It’s boring and it’s rubbish and you’ll hate it!”
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
James Delingpole